Motion To Approve 2018 Standing Committees

Motion Withdrawn February 6, 2018 by Steve Ralph

Motion by: Steve Ralph, Central Director Seconded by: Ron Gulembo, Central Director

Motion Made: January 27, 2018

7 days discussion: January 27 – February 2, 2018 5 days votes are open: February 2 – February 6, 2018

Motion

I move that the Board approves the 2018 Standing Committees

Classics – Joe Waitman, Chair E Art Cohen (5 yr) EC Wade Haines (2 yr) C Richard Pulliam (1 yr) MW Stan Truska (3 yr) W Joe Waitman (4 yr)

Hall of Fame (Dog) - Kent Patterson, Chair

E Kent Cantrell DVM (4 yr) Ron Harling (5 yr)
EC Jim Carter DVM (3 yr) Kent Patterson (3 yr)
C Donna Janulis (2 yr) Tom Jagelski (2 yr)
MW Dave Lincoln (4 yr) Tom Milam (1 yr)
W Joe Waitman (5 yr) Tom White (1 yr)

Nominations – Steve Ralph, Chair

E Leslie Hunt Joe Sikorski
EC Brian Hendrickson Bo Ackerman
C Steve Ralph Gene Salmons
MW Andi Christensen Dave Lincoln
W Mary Brown Joe Gower

Rationale

Per ABC Policy the following Standing Committees require board approval:

Nominations Hall of Fame

Classics

Finance*

^{*} approved at the 2017 ABC Board of Directors annual meeting