The ABC Board of Directors met in Executive Session on December 29, 2015, and elected Jim Brigham, ABC Treasurer, to replace Gerilyn Sennott who has resigned, effective January 1, 2016.

Directors on the Executive Session telephone conference meeting constituting a quorum were: Hanson, Fleury, Patterson, Gulembo, Ralph, Jagielski, Karbiner, Christensen, Tillson, Henderson, Gower, Tomasi. Not in attendance: Dow, Hendrickson, Brigham.

Our thanks go to Gerilyn for a job well done, and we welcome Jim in his new position as ABC Treasurer.

Mary Jo Trimble, Executive Secretary