2008 & 2009 National Specialties Judge Selection Committee
August 16, 2006

Below are listed 15 people who have agreed to serve on the judges selection committee for the 2008 and 2009 American Brittany Club National Specialties. Please feel free to send them suggestions for judges and short biographies if possible of those people you would like to see judge the nationals. Please remember that you are sending suggestions and these people are not obligated to use them. Within the next 2-3 months they will send me lists of 10 names and bios of people they would recommend to judge the national specialities. These names will be gathered and ranked. The 10 people whose names are suggested the most often, along with bios if provided, will be sent out to the committee members again for ranking with the most favorite being ranked 1, etc. I will then collect the ranking sheets and calculate the most preferred and so forth. The ones most preferred will be contacted in order until we have judges who will be contracted for 2008 and 2009.

I have chosen 15 people with 3 people being from each of the five regions in order to have a broad representation of our Brittany family.

If you would like to serve on future judge selection committees, please feel free to send me your information including name, address, phone numbers, and e-mail addresses.

Nancy Anderson
3rd Vice Pres./National Show Chairman

The committee is:
I.J. Castillo     cstlbrit@pacbell.net
Geri Clements     dogwoodbritts@aol.com
Hank Hartnek     hhartnek@tritronics.com
Nancy J. Hewitt     Brit4menjh@aol.com
Barbara Scott     babrainmarion@webtv.net
Karen Stout     dynamite@comteck.com
Cindy Gaither     cgait@netzero.net
Betsy Wallace     pommogussett@telepak.net
Terry Hilliard     Lockbridgebritts@aol.com
Diana Kubitz     renegade@voyager.net
Becky Rao     brao@iodogs.com
Alice Jansen     starrlofts@comcast.net
Debbie Rudert     debbie@mayjaybrittanys.com
Judy Tighe     hopebritnc@alltell.net
Elud Archuleta-Cressler     elud@playstayandmore.com