General Info
  • Standard of Performance
  • Mailing List Request Form
        [PDF]     [Word]
  • Nominated Pup Owner Letter
        [PDF]     [Word]
  • Futurity Nominated Litters
  • Final Forfeit Owner Letter
  • Final Forfeit Breeder Letter
  • Final Forfeit Entry Form
        [PDF]     [Word]
  • 2017-2019EligibleLitters
  •  

    Trophy Donations

  • Futurity Trophy Donation

  •  
    2017-2019 ABC Regional Futurities
    Western Region
    Host Club:
    Oregon Brittany Club

    Field: April 4, 2019
    Boyce Corral
    Madras, Oregon

    Show: April 5, 2019
    Jefferson County Fairgrounds
    Madras, Oregon

    Section Manager:
    Joe Waitman (Field)
    jwaitman@canby.com
    (503) 754-1273

    Dianne Kroll (Show)
    dianne.kroll@frontier.com
    (971) 221-7623

    Section Secretary:
    Jim Hammett
    jhammett@ortelco.net
    (541)932-4860
    Central Region
    Host Club:
    Skyline Brittany Club

    Show: March 10, 2019
    Homestead Memorial Building
    9950 County Road DD
    Idalia, Colorado

    Field: March 11, 2019
    South Republican River State Wildlife Area
    Idalia, Colorado

    Section Manager:
    Leslee Masolotte
    leslee@windtuckfarm.com
    (303)868-9605

    Section Secretary:
    Dawn Craig
    dawn_craig@hotmail.com
    (970)630-0956
    Eastern Region
    Host Club:
    Mid Florida Brittany Club

    Field: January 14, 2019
    Perry Plantation
    Gainesville, Florida

    Show: January 15, 2019
    Perry Plantation
    Gainesville, Florida

    Section Manager:
    Kathryn Durno
    kathryndurno@gmail.com
    (772) 485-5029

    Jay Hallaron (Field)
    pursuitbrittanys@yahoo.com

    Eva Baily (Show)
    eebailey@verizon.net

    Section Secretary:
    Linda Langford
    lalangford@hotmail.com
    (205) 790-2133
    American Brittany Club Inc. - All Rights Reserved